Free Webinar

Teaching and Learning to Code: Today and Tomorrow

July 15, 2021 at 8am PST // 11am EST // 5pm CEST

Fill out this form to watch the webinar

The ‘Teaching and Learning to Code: Today and Tomorrow’ webinar discussed how online classrooms work today, analyzing how programming courses will most likely evolve in the coming years based off trends and market research. In this 1-hour interactive webinar we answered the two most common questions when it comes to online coding courses:

1. Do coding instructors have all the resources and materials needed to deliver online coding courses worth taking?
2. Are students learning to code online getting the most out of their classroom experiences?
alemira_demo_1

The webinar includeed a unique prototype demonstration of SIT Alemira's future online classroom product that we expect will help colleges, universities and bootcamps take the next necessary step towards the cutting edge of online programming education. The webinar closed with an open Q&A session where participants got the answers to their most pressing questions.

Meet Your Speakers

Laurent Dedenis
CEO, SIT Alemira
Ilya Baimetov
Chief Product Officer, SIT Alemira

About SIT Alemira

SIT Alemira is a complete digital ecosystem for universities (including research), boot camps, and corporate training. The Active Learning ecosystem includes an AI-powered learning and authoring platform, data-driven collaborative research and a modelling platform, active educational content from renowned scientists, and organization transformation consulting services. Discover more on SIT Alemira.

Interested in SIT Alemira?

Watch the webinar or get in touch for a personalized demo and see how SIT Alemira can support your institution and business needs.